Video: What Up Mang Live at Snow Flake Jam 2015

Video has emerged of What Up Mang‘s scorching live performance at the Snow Flake Jam 2015 holiday concert at the Honey Hive Gallery in San Francisco. Band members James Carnes and Baby Wonder (Caty McKenna) shimmered through the twelve song set, including the debut of two brand new unreleased songs “Psychic Shadow” and “String Theory.”

1. Intro
2. Go To Waste
3. Black Light
4. Doctor Please
5. Feel The Lightning
6. Psychic Shadow
7. Self Control
8. Waterfall Cascade
9. Last Chance
10. String Theory
11. 10,000 Emerald Pools
12. Lone Wolf